FREE MASTERCLASS WITH


Discover how you can help families to prepare for a fear free birth

During this masterclass you will discover:

  • The 3 things to ask yourself to help you plan how best to support a family 
  • When you can use birth education to reduce fear, (and when you shouldn't!)
  • Why different levels of fear need different approaches 
  • The ONE thing you can do to reduce fear in the birth space (it's THE most important!)
  • How to tell if a woman is suffering from tokophobia, and how best to help her

23rd November 2023: 8pm UK [ 3pm EST / 12noon PST / 7am Sydney ]

02
Days
:
 
04
Hours
:
 
30
Minutes
:
 
23
Seconds

You missed out!


Meet your masterclass host, Alexia 

Alexia is the host of the Fear Free Childbirth podcast, which has amassed over 1.5m downloads to date. She accidentally become known as a "world expert in tokophobia" after self-healing her tokophobia during her second trimester.

Alexia works with women all over the world to help them shed their fears, and thousands of women have used her self-healing products and her book Fearless Birthing to clear their fears and have empowering births. Alexia also trains midwives, doulas, therapists and coaches in her healing modality so that they can bring rapid and radical healing results to their work. 

Blossoming Limited © 2024 All rights Reserved. Privacy Policy